January
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
February
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
March
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
April
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
May
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
June
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
July
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
August
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
September
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
October
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
November
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
December
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
Monday February 19
Tuesday February 20
Wednesday February 21
Thursday February 22
Friday February 23
Thursday March 7
5:00 am - 12:00 am SADSAA Gamefish Interprovincial
Friday March 8
Saturday March 9
Sunday March 10
12:00 am - 12:00 pm SADSAA Gamefish Interprovincial
Saturday March 30
5:00 am - 12:00 am Umlazi Couta Classic
8:00 am - 12:00 am Easter Couta Competition
Sunday March 31
12:00 am - 2:00 pm Umlazi Couta Classic
12:00 am - 6:00 pm Easter Couta Competition
Tuesday April 9
8:00 am - 12:00 am Tuna Masters
Wednesday April 10
All Day Tuna Masters
Thursday April 11
All Day Tuna Masters
Friday April 12
All Day Tuna Masters
8:00 am - 12:00 am Durban Ski boat Club Interclub
Saturday April 13
12:00 am - 6:00 pm Tuna Masters
8:00 am - 12:00 am Gordon’s Bay Offshore Classic
Sunday April 14
Monday April 15
Tuesday April 16
Wednesday April 17
8:00 am - 12:00 am SADSAA Gamefish Nationals
8:00 am - 12:00 am Tuna Classic
Thursday April 18
Friday April 19
Saturday April 20
12:00 am - 6:00 pm Tuna Classic
Sunday April 21
12:00 am - 6:00 pm SADSAA Gamefish Nationals
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm SADSAA Council Meeting
Thursday April 25
8:00 am - 12:00 am Tuna Challenge 2024
Friday April 26
5:00 am - 12:00 am DSBC Couta Festival
Saturday April 27
Sunday April 28
Monday April 29
Tuesday April 30
Wednesday May 1
Thursday May 2
Friday May 3
12:00 am - 6:00 pm SADSAA All Inland – Sodwana
Monday May 6
Thursday May 9
Friday May 10
8:00 am - 12:00 am Shelly Beach Interclub
12:00 am - 6:00 pm EFSA Big Game Champoinship
Saturday May 11
Sunday May 12
12:00 am - 6:00 pm Shelly Beach Interclub
12:00 am - 6:00 pm Gonubie Interclub
Thursday May 16
Friday May 17
Saturday May 18
Sunday May 19
5:00 am - 12:00 am SADSAA Tuna Nationals
Monday May 20
Tuesday May 21
Wednesday May 22
Thursday May 23
Friday May 24
8:00 am - 12:00 am Mapelane Trophy
Saturday May 25
12:00 am - 6:00 pm Mapelane Trophy
Sunday May 26
12:00 am - 1:00 pm SADSAA Tuna Nationals
Saturday June 1
8:00 am - 6:00 pm Bobbies Croc Comp
Friday June 14
8:00 am - 12:00 am Mapelane Game Fish Challenge
Saturday June 15
Sunday June 16
Monday June 17
Tuesday June 18
Wednesday June 19
Thursday June 20
Friday June 21
5:00 am - 12:00 am Umhlanga Festival
Saturday June 22
Sunday June 23
12:00 am - 6:00 pm Umhlanga Festival
Monday June 24
Tuesday June 25
Wednesday June 26
Sunday June 30
Friday July 5
8:00 am - 12:00 am Mapelane Junior Interclub
8:00 am - 12:00 am 21 Species
Saturday July 6
12:00 am - 6:00 pm Mapelane Junior Interclub
All Day 21 Species
Sunday July 7
12:00 am - 6:00 pm 21 Species
Thursday July 11
5:00 am - 12:00 am SADSAA Tuna Interprovincial
Friday July 12
Saturday July 13
Sunday July 14
Wednesday August 7
Thursday August 8
Friday August 9
Saturday August 10
Friday August 23
5:00 am - 12:00 am Natal Rod & Reel Interclub
Saturday August 24
Sunday August 25
12:00 am - 6:00 pm Natal Rod & Reel Interclub
Friday August 30
Saturday August 31
Friday September 13
8:00 am - 12:00 am Umhlanga Interclub
Saturday September 14
Sunday September 15
12:00 am - 6:00 pm Umhlanga Interclub
Friday October 4
8:00 am - 12:00 am 12 x 12 Species Competition
Saturday October 5
Sunday October 6
12:00 am - 6:00 pm 12 x 12 Species Competition
Monday October 7
Friday October 11
Monday November 4
8:00 am - 12:00 am OET Game & Bill Fish Tournament
Tuesday November 5
Wednesday November 6
Thursday November 7
Friday November 8
12:00 am - 6:00 pm OET Game & Bill Fish Tournament
Monday November 11
5:00 am - 12:00 am Billfish 15000 – Sodwana
Tuesday November 12
Wednesday November 13
Thursday November 14
Friday November 15
12:00 am - 6:00 pm Billfish 15000 – Sodwana
Wednesday November 20
Thursday November 21
Friday November 22
Saturday November 23
Sunday November 24
Load More